The Crown (2016)

The gripping, decades-spanning inside story of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II and the Prime Ministers who shaped Britain's post-war destiny. The Crown tells the inside story of two of the most famous addresses in the world – Buckingham Palace and 10 Downing Street – and the intrigues, love lives and machinations behind the great events that shaped the second half of the 20th century. Two houses, two courts, one Crown.

  • Peter Morgan

Release Date: 2016-11-04
Seasons: 1 2 3
Metacritic: 8.5/10
  • Country: GB
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 52
Season 2 Episode List