Mariah Carey: #1's (1999)

#1's is Mariah Carey's sixth DVD/video release. It contains 14 of Mariah' s #1 hits such as Heartbreaker, My All, Honey, Al ways Be My Baby, One Sweet Day with Mariah & Boyz ll Me n, and much more. The DVD was released in December 1999. Tracklisting: 01 Heartbreaker 02 My All 03 Honey 04 Always Be My Baby 05 One Sweet Day (Mariah Carey & Boyz II Men) 06 Fantasy (feat. ODB) 07 Hero 08 Dreamlover 09 I'll Be There (feat. Trey Lorenz) from Mariah Carey "Unplugged" 10 Emotions 11 Someday (from Mariah Carey "Unplugged") 12 Love Takes Time 13 Vision Of Love (from Mariah Carey "Live At The Madison Square Garden")

  • Paul Hunter
  • Jeb Brien
  • Lawrence Jordan
  • Mariah Carey

Release Date: 1999-12-07
  • Country: US
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 75
Mariah Carey
Mariah Carey
Write one

Sorry, no results found.